Do You Dreamstorm Your Writing?


Happy Halloween!

Happy Halloween!

Writing fiction is part art, part craft, part grammar. Today I talk about a drafting technique—Dreamstorming, at Chris Eboch’s blog, and no, this has nothing to do with dreams. Come chat with me there! :)

My writing friend Melanie Lee has interviewed me about my love for tea, and how it relates to writing…do any other writers/ readers of this blog love tea?

Happy Halloween, one and all….imagining y’all in your Halloween costumes !!

8 thoughts on “Do You Dreamstorm Your Writing?

  1. I drink tea mostly in the winter. My favorite is hibiscus. I actually buy the leaves and steep it by hand. With just a little honey or sugar, it’s delicious. And SUPER good for you.

I love comments, and I always visit back. Blogging is all about being a part of a community, and communities are about communication! Tweet me up @damyantig !

