Writing about a Writing Post


I’ve spent the morning writing a post on my other blog. Comments and suggestions on improving it are welcome!

But, I’m afraid I’ve run out of today’s blogging quota (part of my new time management strategy, sigh), so back to this blog tomorrow.

Word count: 300 (*bangs her head against the wall, WILL punish herself if she does not produce a 1000 today!!!*)

One thought on “Writing about a Writing Post

I love comments, and I always visit back. Blogging is all about being a part of a community, and communities are about communication! Tweet me up @damyantig !

