Writing about links


In this season, here are a few interesting links for you:

If you want to make a getaway

If you want to read a pile

If you want to cook up a storm

If you want fab abs

If you merely want to eat well

If you love gadgets

If you’re thinking gifts

If you’re feeling lonely

and so on…as you can see, I’m shirking writing, having done a bit of it on my writing blog, and my link blog(!!) and having yet to begin on my 1000 words for today…sigh!!!

Happy lazing, guys and gals, and if you’ve nothing else to do, you can check out all the links, of course!

2 thoughts on “Writing about links

I love comments, and I always visit back. Blogging is all about being a part of a community, and communities are about communication! Tweet me up @damyantig !

